

Phone / Fax No. 08472-277852, 277853, 277854, 277855 www.sharnbasvauniversity.edu.in - email : Sharnbasvauniversity@gmail.com UGC Status: Letter No. F,8-29/2017(CPP-I/PU), Dated 20 Dec. 2017. Enlisted by the University Grants Commission, New Delhi, in the list of Private Universities in India. A Private University enacted by Govt. of Karnataka as "Sharnbasva University Act. 2012" Karnataka Act No. 17 of 2013. Notification No. ED 144 URC 2016 dated 29/07/2017

Academic Council

S No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Niranjan V. Nisty MD, Ph.D., Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Sri. N. S. Devarkal B.Sc., M.A., LL.B., Pro Vice-Chancellor:	Member
3.	Dr. V. D. Mytri M.Tech., Ph.D., Pro Vice-Chancellor :	Member
4.	Dr. Anilkumar G. Bidve M.Sc., Ph.D.,: Registrar :	Member Secretary
5.	Dr. Basavaraj Mathpati M.Tech., Ph.D., Registrar (Evaluation):	Member
6.	Dr. Lakshmi Patil Maka M.Tech., Ph.D., Dean	Member
7	Prof. Kiran Maka M.Tech., (Ph.D.), Finance officer	Member
8	Dr. S. H. Honnalli Dean, Faculty of Business Studies	Member
9	Dr. Shivakumar Jawalgi Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology (Co-Ed)	Member
10	Sri T. Shivanandan Dean, Faculty of Journalism	Member





ACADEMIC COUNCIL EXTERNAL MEMBERS

1.	Shri. Shashil G. Namoshi MLC, Former President, HKE Society	Member
2.	Shri B G Patil MLC, President SB Patil Group of Institutions	Member
3.	Sri Basavaraj Bhimalli Former President, HKE Society	Member
4.	Dr. Bhimashankar Bilgundi President HKE Society and MD, Kaurna Toyota Motors	Member
5.	Dr. Suryakanth Patil Former Vice-President, HKE Society	Member
6.	Dr. Mallikarjun Nisty Professor, American International Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur	Member
7	Dr. Gangambika M Nisty Professor, American International Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur	Member

yeomen service	August history inscribed in the field of education Centenary Celebrated Sharnbasveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha's Image: August State	Pogya Matsahi Gootsi Ana Pogya Doddigana Ana Pogya Matsahi Gootsi Ana Pogya Doddigana Ana Sharnbasvauniversity@gmail.com	
A Pri	vate University enacted by Govt. of Karnataka as "Sharnbasva University Act. 2012" Karnataka Act No. 17 of 2013. Notificat	tion No. ED 144 URC 2016 dated 29/07/2017	
8	Dr. Uma B Deshmukh Associate Professor & HOD Gynecology Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar	Member	
	Dr. Shivkumar Patil Udchan		
9	Retd. Construction Engineer, HKE Society	Member	
10	Dr. Prakash M. Birdar Former Professor, MRMC Kalaburagi	Member	
11	Dr. Vikram Reddy Chairman and MD, United Hospital Kalaburagi	Member	
12	Dr. Veena Reddy Director, United Hospital Kalaburagi	Member	
	Dr. Manjunath Doshetty		
13	Nephrologist and MD Chirayu Hospital Kalaburagi	Member	
	Dr. Allambrabhu G		
14	Principal, Shri Hingulambica Ayurvedic Medical College, Senate Member RGUHS	Member	
	Dr. S. S. Patil		
15	Professor, HOD, Sathya Sai Homeopathic	Member	
	Medical College, Dharwad		
16	Dr. Ramesh Angadi Former HOD Dept of MBA, GUK	Member	
17	Dr. Trimbak Biradar Professor, Sharanbasveshwar College of Science	Member	
18	Dr. Seema Patil Professor, Godutai Doddappa Appa College	Member	